List of international cricket centuries by Mushfiqur Rahim

Mushfiqur Rahim is a Bangladeshi cricketer. He is the current test captain of Bangladesh national cricket team. He specializes as a wicket-keeper and is a middle-order batsman. The first Double Centurian Test for Bangladesh, Rahim is also the most successful wicket-keeper batsman for Bangladesh with most dismissals in Bangladesh history. [1] [2] As a specializes wicket-keeper and is a middle order batsman; He Has Scored centuries (100 or more runs in a single innings ) is 5 occasions in Test and ODI in 4 occasions.


symbol Meaning
* Remained not out
Man of the match
Captained the South Africa cricket team
Balls Balls faced
Pos. Position in the batting order
Inn. The innings of the match
Test The number of the test
S / R Strike rate during the innings
H / A / N Venue was at home (South Africa), away or neutral
Dated Date the match was held, or the starting date of match for Match matches
Lost The match was lost by South Africa.
Won The game was won by South Africa.
Drawn The match was drawn .
(D / L) The result was determined by the Duckworth-Lewis method .

Test cricket centuries

Mushfiqur Rahim’s Test centuries
# runs Match Against City / Country arrival year result
1 101 17  india  Chittagong , Bangladesh Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium 2010 Lost
2 200 31  Sri Lanka  Galle , Sri Lanka Galle International Stadium 2013 Drawn
3 116 34  West Indies  Kingstown , Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Arnos Vale Stadium 2014 Lost
4 159 51  New Zealand  Wellington , New Zealand Basin Reserve 2017 Lost
5 127 52  india  Hyderabad , India Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium 2017 Lost

One Day International centuries

Mushfiqur Rahim’s One Day International Centuries
# runs Match Against City / Country arrival year result
1 101 91  Zimbabwe  Harare , Zimbabwe Harare Sports Club 2011 Lost
2 117 128  india  Fatullah , Bangladesh Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium 2014 Lost
3 106 147  Pakistan  Dhaka , Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium 2015 Won
4 107 156  Zimbabwe  Dhaka , Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium 2015 Won


  1. Jump up^ Ashraful, Mushfiqur in tremendous partnership , ESPNcricinfo, retrieved 2013-03-10
  2. Jump up^ Miller, Andrew, England v Bangladesh 2005 , Wisden Cricketers’ Almanack , retrieved 2011-02-14

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *